TwitterSnooze

TwitterSnooze

TwitterSnooze lets you snooze your friends who just won’t be quiet. Just type in your username and password, along with the name of the person you want to snooze, and click “Snooze”. The only bad part is, if you un-snooze that person, Twitter will send them an email that says you’re now following them again.


Related Posts with Thumbnails